This contest ended Mar 17, 2014.

Lucky Pinch It!

This contest has ended.... check out our other contests.

Congratulations to our lucky pinchers!

Winner for Saturday, March 1
Emerald Fluff
The Lucky Recipe:

Emerald Fluff



Winner for Sunday, March 2
Fish and Chips
The Lucky Recipe:

Fish and Chips



Winner for Monday, March 3


Winner for Tuesday, March 4
Pistachio Cake
The Lucky Recipe:

Pistachio Cake



Winner for Wednesday, March 5
Go Irish Brownies
The Lucky Recipe:

Go Irish Brownies



Winner for Thursday, March 6


Winner for Friday, March 7


Winner for Saturday, March 8


Winner for Sunday, March 9


Winner for Monday, March 10
Drunken Cabbage
The Lucky Recipe:

Drunken Cabbage



Winner for Tuesday, March 11


Winner for Wednesday, March 12


Winner for Thursday, March 13
Cabbage Patch Stew
The Lucky Recipe:

Cabbage Patch Stew



Winner for Friday, March 14


Winner for Saturday, March 15


Winner for Sunday, March 16


Winner for Monday, March 17


15 Comments

user
joyce davis orangefall
Mar 1, 2014
LOVE PINCH IT---------JOYCE
user
Dorothy Brady babci2004
Mar 2, 2014
can't wait for tomorrow!
user
Rose Mary Mogan cookinginillinois
Mar 2, 2014
CONGRATULATIONS Leann Abraham on being the first one to find the PINCH IT BUTTON. Great job.
user
Paula Todora ptodora
Mar 3, 2014
congrats to the first 2 winning pinchers! This is fun!
user
Cassie * 1lovetocook1x
Mar 3, 2014
Thank you JAP...I'll be buying new sheet cake pans, no doubt...great contest!!:)
user
Paula Todora ptodora
Mar 3, 2014
Congratulations, Cassie!!!! Love this little contest-it's fun, and I found a lot of new recipes to pinch in the meantime.
user
Cassie * 1lovetocook1x
Mar 3, 2014
Thank you Paula!!...and yes, I saw many recipes I never saw before...is a sweet contest...good luck...:)
user
Paula Todora ptodora
Mar 3, 2014
Thanks, Cassie!
user
Paula Todora ptodora
Mar 4, 2014
Congrats, Janice!
user
Kathy W Kattyw
Mar 8, 2014
Thank you JAP! Fun contest. Looking forward to going shopping!
user
Ellen Bales Starwriter
Mar 9, 2014
It would be nice if some kind of alert was posted as soon as the "winner" found the green pinch button--so we could avoid wasting time. I for one don't have time to sit here and scroll these recipes for three hours straight. Too much work for too little gain.
user
Rose Selvar potrose
Mar 21, 2014
I agree with you Ellen Bales....Way too time consuming to view all those recipes every day in hopes that you would be the FIRST to pinch it! I gave up after the first day....I just don't have that much time. 3/21/14
user
Marsha Ritenour Mitzi7779
Apr 11, 2014
I am going to make these, but concerned about taking them out of the oven with the centers not being done.Are these safe to eat that way?